餘熱回收系統

鍋爐餘熱回收系統

背景:
大部分工廠使用蒸汽鍋爐時,是利用鍋爐產生的蒸汽對工廠各工藝流程進行加熱,但很多情況下,鍋爐蒸汽加熱後,形成的冷凝水直接排放了(冷凝水不但含有熱量還是可以直接用於鍋爐的軟水),能源浪費,水資源浪費嚴重。另外很多工廠的鍋爐的排煙溫度很高,浪費能源的同時,熱污染嚴重。
 
專業服務:
1) 我們通過有針對性的對工廠鍋爐蒸汽系統,水系統調查,分析可以使用合理的方式將冷凝水回收進鍋爐重複使用達到節能效果。
2) 我們使用高效的熱管換熱系統能夠將高溫煙氣的熱量回收,即節約了能源也降低了熱污染。
 
案例:
 
1) 我公司客戶的鍋爐系統使用了冷凝水回收系統和煙氣熱量回收系統後, 年節約燃料費用超過300萬元。
同時我們還對鍋爐系統風機進行了變頻改造,每年節約的電費超過50萬元。
2) 我公司另外一個客戶的鍋爐系統也進行了類似的熱量回收系統改造措施, 年節約燃料費用超過15%。

污水熱能回收系統

背景:
 
在過往的紡織業廠商,每天都會有大量的高溫污水直接排放,通常排水溫度在50℃~75℃之間,如果能將熱能回收利用是具有一定的商業價值的,但是由於印染污水的特殊性,使普通換熱設備無法達到理想的換熱效果。主要原因是印染污水的PH不穩定、懸浮物(SS)含量高、以及退漿過程使污水含有澱粉漿、PVA等粘性物質,這些因素既影響了換熱器的使用壽命,又影響了換熱器的換熱效果,因此過去一直沒有找成合適的辦法回收高溫污水的熱能。
 
專業服務:

使用我們新的污水熱能回收系統有非常好的污水過濾系統(有粗濾和細濾兩種),採用板式熱交換器,傳熱效率高,有蒸汽清洗及清水清洗兩種自清潔程序,使用該系統後能夠很好的解決印染高溫污水熱能回收的問題。
 
案例:
某紡織業廠公司使用我們的污水熱能回收系統後年節約燃料費用超過300萬元

Please reload

© 2018 BillionGroup 版權所有

© 2018 BillionGroup All Rights Reserved.

Waste Heat Recovery System

Boiler Waste Heat Recovery System

Background:

Most of the factories use steam boilers because of the boiler steam heating process of the factory. However, in many cases of the boiler steam heating, the formation of condensation water emits directly. (But condensed water not only contains the heat but also can be directly used by boilers) Then, it causes waste of energy and serious waste of water resources. Also, many factories in the boiler exhaust gas temperature are high and it wastes much energy and causes serious thermal pollution at the same time.
 
Our Professional Services:
1) we targeted the factory boiler steam system and analyzed water system survey. Then, we re-build the condensate water recovery system into the boiler in order to save energy.
2) We use the highly efficient heat pipe heat exchanger system to recover high-temperature flue gas heat. At the same time, it can save energy and also reduce the thermal pollution.
 
Case:
 
1) Boiler system for our corporate clients using the condensate water recovery system and flue gas heat recovery system, saving fuel costs over 3 million dollars.
Meanwhile, we also re-engineer the boiler system fan frequency and the annual electricity savings is more than 500k dollars
2) Another client's boiler system is also done the similar heat recovery system and they save the fuel costs over 15%.

Waste Water Heat Recovery System

Background:
 
In the past year, every day textile manufacturers will emit a large number of high-temperature directly and usually the temperature of drain is between 50oC- 75oC. If recycling heat is a certain commercial value, however, the ordinary heat transferring equipment cannot achieve the desired effect of heat transfer because the printing and dyeing wastewater pH is instability, high levels of suspended solids (SS), sewage viscous substance and PVA etc... These factors not only affect the life of the heat exchanger, but also the effect of heat transfer device.
 
Professional services:
 
Our new waste water heat recovery system is very excellent sewage filtration system (with two filters), higher heat transfer efficiency plate heat exchanger and two self-cleaning procedures (steam cleaning & water cleaning). Finally, our system can solve the problem of dyeing high temperature sewage heat recovery system.
 
Case:
A textile plant used sewage heat recovery system and they save fuel costs more than 3 million dollars yearly.

Please reload