能源管理系統

注塑機 伺服電機系統 伺服電機系統

傳統的注塑機運作模式是讓開環油定量泵和異步電機系統及異步電機開啟後不停開動。注塑機的工藝過程一般分為幾個階段(高壓鎖模、熔膠、射膠、冷卻、保壓、開模、頂針)。各階段需要不同的工作壓力和流量.對於油泵馬達而言,過程是處於變化的負載狀態。但現有註塑機絕大部分為定量泵液壓系統,其油泵馬達以恆定轉速提供恆定流量,多餘的液壓油通過溢流閥回流,此過程稱高壓節流。高壓節流效率一般為60%~7​​0%,能量損失多達30%~50%。同時,由於液壓油長期的全速循環流動,與液壓件,機械件的劇烈磨擦,造成油溫過高,噪音過大,機械壽命縮短等現象。

注塑機紅外加熱系統

案例:
以178T注塑機為例,原有每日用電量是62.6KW左右,使用納米節能電熱圈改造後,每日用電量降低到38.8KW,按照每月26日工作天計算,每月節約的電能如下:
 
Q=(62.6-38.8)*26=618.8KW/月
電費(以每度電1元計算):618.8*1=RMB618.8/月(大約HKD$720/月)
而投資回本期能在一年之間完成。

Intelli-Hood® 需求變量通風控制

Intelli-Hood®通風控制能減少排風扇在無烹飪和空閒時之排氣轉速。這節能技術能節省高達97%的排風扇能耗及70%的空調能耗。回本期一般低至一至三年內

FirePro 熱氣溶膠滅火系統

FIREPRO 是一個熱氣溶膠滅火系統, 其滅火原理是採用嶄新技術. 根據NFPA及EN標準,可用作撲滅A, B, C, F 類火. 產品獲得全球廣泛認證、批准和認可, 並擁有超過55 項証書(包括 UL,ULC, KIWA, CE, KEMA, TNO,Green Label, ISO 9001, ISO 14001 等) , 同時已獲得香港消防處認可.我們有大量的工程參考及廣受客戶的讚許.

不需雲端伺服器的能源及環境管理系統

EM100 是個简單,緊凑,即插即用, 瀏覽器接入,不需要经網站的能源管理系統。不需要安裝任何軟件,或接電腦。工業設計,適用於惡劣環境, 非常耐用。

可擷取約200個數據採集点或感應器。例如電流、温度、 濕度、 氣體傳感器等,模擬或數字均可。

可擷取高達50個電錶數據。

雲端伺服器的能源管理系統

縱向集成軟件平台
 
Jetlun 提供縱向集成的物聯網(IoT)軟件平台, Jetlun 智能管理平台由硬件和軟件共同組成。特點功能先進,獲得專利和混合式的無線網絡橋接技術。 Jetlun 智能管理平台是理想的改進方案,方案無縫地集成了各種通常獨立運行的系統,使您能夠在一個應用和單個平台上管理你的居家和商業場所。 Jetlun 智能管理平台是一個開放式的平台,它不但只支持Jetlun 產品,而且還支持第三方的硬件產品。開放式應用程序接口(RestAPIS)運行任何單位和創造和開發自己的應用程序。 Jetlun 智能管理平台為您和您的事業提供無限的靈活性和可度量性。
 
輔助計量
輔助計量是邁向對能量效率和能量管理的第一步。輔助計量提供提供了一個了解並深入到建築的能源使用配置文件,允許你設置適當的糾正措施。它的價值體現在:
· 驗證水電費的準確性
· 將能源成本分配到具體部門和住戶
· 審計“之前和之後”的能源使用意在提高效率
· 確定系統的效率和識別設備的運作問題
· 發現提高能源效率的潛在機會

Please reload

© 2018 BillionGroup 版權所有

© 2018 BillionGroup All Rights Reserved.

Energy Management System

Servo Motor System for Injection Moulding Machines

The traditional operation mode of the injection molding machine is to ensure the “open-loop dosing oil pump”, “asynchronous induction motors” and motor systems are fully operated once switched on. Injection molding process is generally divided into several stages (high pressure clamping, melting plastic, plastic injection, cooling, packing, mold, and thimble). Each stage requires a different operating pressure and flow rate for the pump motor, and difference product requires different settings. The vast majority of existing injection molding machine for the fixed volume pump hydraulic system will provide a constant flow rate, and the excess hydraulic oil will pass through the relief valve reflux, this process is called high-pressure throttling. High pressure throttle generally consists of 60% to 70% efficiency with energy loss of up to 30% to 50%. Meanwhile, the long-term full-speed hydraulic oil circulation, and hydraulic parts, mechanical parts severe great friction, causing the oil temperature too high, producing excessive noise, and shortened mechanical life.

Infra-Red Heating System for Injection Molding Machines

Case Study:

In 178T injection molding machine, the original daily consumption is about 62.6KW, after the transformation of nano-electric heating, daily power consumption is reduced to 38.8KW, and by 26 working days per month, the monthly savings are listed below:
 
Q = (62.6-38.8) * 26 = 618.8KWH / month
Electricity (RMB1 per kWh calculated): 618.8 * 1 = RMB618.8 / month (about HKD $ 720 / month)
The payback period can be completed within a year.

Intelli-Hood® Demand Ventilation Controls

The Intelli-Hood® controls reduce your exhaust and make-up fan speeds during idle, non-cooking conditions. This yields fan energy savings of up to 97% and conditioned air savings of up to 70%. The result is a typical payback of 1- 3 years.

FirePro Fire Extinguishing Aerosol Systems

FIREPRO is an advanced fire fighting system which puts out fire by the use of Aerosol. According to NFPA and EN standard, Class A, B, C, F _re can be extinguished. We have also obtained over 55 certificates (UL,ULC, KIWA, CE, KEMA, TNO, Green Label, ISO 9001, ISO 14001 etc.) for FIREPRO globally and it is also approved by the Fire Services Department (FSD) in Hong Kong. We have many job references and obtained praise from our clients worldwide.

Energy and Environmental Management System without iCloud and Server

EM100 provides simple, compact, plug and play direct web access energy monitoring system without going through portals. No software installation or  computer is required. Robust industrial design for harsh environment.
 
Able to Measure nearly 200 data collection points or sensors such as CT, temperature, humidity, gas and many others Analog or Digital Inputs.

Collect data up to 50 power meters .

Energy Management System by iCloud and Server

Vertically Intergrated Platform
 
Jetlun provides a vertically integrated internet-of-things (IoT) platform, JIM, that consists of both hardware and software. Featuring advanced, patented, hybrid wireless network bridging technologies, the platform is the ideal retrofit solution to seamlessly integrate disparate systems that often operate in
independent silos. Enabling you to manage your home or business on one app and on a single platform. The platform is an open platform, which means it
supports not only Jetlun hardware, but also third-party hardware. Open
RestAPIs allows anyone to create and develop its own applications. The JIM platform offers the ultimate flexibility and scalability for you and your business.
 
Sub-Metering
Sub-metering is the first step towards energy efficiency and energy
management. Sub-metering provides an understanding of, and an insight into a building’s energy use profile that allows you to set the appropriate corrective actions. It is a valuable tool for:
· Verifying the accuracy of utility bills
· Allocating energy costs to specific departments and tenants
· Auditing “before-and-after” energy usage for projects that were intended to improve efficiency
· Determining system efficiency and identifying equipment and process problems
· Discovering opportunities for potential energy-efficiency improvements

Please reload